Skip Navigation
Man putting together people icon puzzle

Employees


P. Mark Arnold
parnold@stockxbank.com
NMLS #683482
CEO/Vice Chairman

Chris Overall
coverall@stockbank.com
NMLS #869465
Executive Vice President


Caldwell Location

Kimberly Nimitz
knimitz@stockxbank.com
Vice President
BSA Officer

Amy Futhey
afuthey@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Credit Administrator

Tammy Ward
tward@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Cashier

Shelbie Fitch
sfitch@stockxbank.com
NMLS #1811552
Assistant Vice President
Credit Analyst
Loan Officer

Lesly Blosser
lblosser@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant

Shannon Kuehny
skuehny@stockxbank.com
Customer Service Representative
Loan Officer

Kylee Dvorak
kdvorak@stockxbank.com
Teller/Customer Service Representative


Arkansas City Location

Tricia Cook
tcook@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Senior Underwriter

Mariah Rippe
mrippe@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant / Loan Officer

Maria Hettenbach
maria@stockxbank.com
Teller/Customer Service Representative

Diana Carlson
dcarlson@stockxbank.com
Teller/Customer Service Representative

 
Back to Top