Employees

Gage Overall
goverall@stockxbank.com
Chairman

Mark Arnold
parnold@stockxbank.com
CEO/Vice Chairman

Kim Miller
kmiller@stockxbank.com
President

Chris Overall
coverall@stockxbank.com
Executive Vice President
Ark City/Caldwell

Tammy Ward
tward@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Cashier

Tricia Cook
tcook@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Sr. Underwriter

Shelbie Fitch
sfitch@stockxbank.com
Credit Analysist

 

Amy Futhey
afuthey@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Credit Administrator

Kimberly Nimitz
knimitz@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Retail Operations Supervisor

Lesly Blosser
lblosser@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant
Caldwell

Mariah Rippe
mrippe@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant

Maria Hettenbach
maria@stockxbank.com
Customer Service Representative

Shannon Kuehny
skuehny@stockxbank.com
Customer Service Representative